Game Development

ยท

3 min read

Game Development

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hello folks

I,Sarthak Mittal really love to share the game development field as my career line which I am pursuing right now and will do the same .

According to me ,Game development is just not a field of Computer IT Field ,it's my love of passionate life.it does not only involve the skills ,but it involves creativity of persons mind in a different innovative logical scientific way.

Beginning of my Journey -the journey got started from 2016 when I was in 9th class. I started my journey by developing the game module termed as Portalised Bloody Zombies which is an additional content created by me back in 2021 from 2020 as the reunion of it.It was the module of Portal 2 game which came in 2011.

Portal 2 was one of the games that i have ever played on.I played it first on XBox 360 with my sister and mom.i really want to acknowledge to my family for this.It was the 1st game that had changed my whole life and it was so interesting and logical puzzled game that. It involved many interesting game physics concepts which I really got interest in physics back in 7th class(2014). i got to know more about velocity,laws of motion,etc.from very an early age. I really appreciate game to provide the me innovative knowledge at that time .

After that i played that game in pc also,and also realised that it need to have more content than it has after finishing it on pc for 2nd time. So i had decided to make my own custom content PBZ which includes zombies in an alternate dimension which is having the same world entities but different variations like time,ground levels,machines,etc.

The game also involved many physics concepts like teleportation from quantum physics in space.the lunar base concept was introduced in the beginning of this mod. The story of the game starts from the end of the portal 2 game on space.

The game unfornately didnt complete as a full game ,it was on hold project in 2021 because at that time I felt that if i can create my own game ,then i should make it my own from own my base engine nd also it's available on itch.io.

Link- degamie.itch.io/portalised-bloody-zombiespo..

thats why i started working on the base engine game template called Unreal Engine 4 in th same year with the same.i started creating my own game called Mountain Climbers (2021) which involved climbing on mountains.And after crossing the obstacle the player get the achievement. The game was in development stage only as i thought that it should invest more story line and innovation on that.

So i had decided that to create. A game which involves both the innovation with logical thinking skills and as well as the story line called (WR_WARRIORS).It is one of my games that i am currently working on from the same year(2021) in unreal engine 4.the game involves many innovative concepts of all the logical reasoning skills with the physics and unique story line.the game combines whole concept of PBZ and Mountain Climbers into one.the game provide player explore around the world with technology in a different way.

In 2022,i had published and released my 1st 2d game on itch.io called F1_Warrirors made completely in python which involved the player to move either right or left in defending it from the opponent plane.

Link-https://degamie.itch.io/f1-warriors

The game try to draw the player attention to 2d games in a new innovative way with logical thinking of tackling the situation.

I am working on its latest updates which will come in soon and by latest update i had released on the same page.

I will Keep going (haq se )๐Ÿค˜

Jai Hind,(vande matram) ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Link-https://degamie.itch.io/f1-warriors/de..

For more

Follow me degamie sign

Instagram -https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=1x44akuvxoefs&utm_content=lnv1a25

Linkedin- linkedin.com/in/sarthak-mittal-degamie-sign..

ย